Conductor, Musicologist, Keyboard player


Wolfgang Amadeus Mozart, 2009

Three contemporary arrangements for string quartet
after K378, 380 & 496

Edition HH HH188 "The level of editorial intervention and the advice given are most helpful, and mindful of the needs of the performer. The familiar Edition HH qualities of presentation and supplementary material are all present, including Hogwood's excellent Introduction. The edition can be warmly recommended." - The Consort


powered by typomania