Conductor, Musicologist, Keyboard player


Cambridge University Honorary Doctorate

August 10, 2008


Christopher's Honorary Doctorate of Music was conferred in the University's Senate-House on Monday 23 June 2008.

The other Honorary Graduands were: The Most Rev. and Rt. Hon. John Tucker Mugabi Sentamu, David Gross, Sir Ralph Harry Robins, and Herman Waldman. To see a short video of the event from the website of the University, scroll to the bottom of this news item.

To see the University's press release visit: Or to read more about the history of the ceremony visit:
alt :


powered by typomania